Top Stories

Events/Results

No Event
No Event
Sun Aug 25
Cancelled
vs. Middlesex Community College
Sun Aug 25
Cancelled
vs. Middlesex Community College
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Valley Forge L, 5-1
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. University of Valley Forge L, 3-1
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Lancaster Bible L, 5-1
Thu Sep 05
10:00 AM
at PSUAC White Course
@ State College, PA
Sat Sep 07
10:15 AM
at Lebanon Valley Invitational
Sat Sep 07
11:00 AM
at Lebanon Valley Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Keystone College L, 8-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Valley Forge L, 3-2
Tue Sep 10
Cancelled
at Lancaster Bible
Wed Sep 11
1:00 PM
at PSU Schuylkill Golf Invitational
@ Mountain Valley Golf Course
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 3-1
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Williamson L, 3-1
Sat Sep 14
11:00 AM
at PSU Fayette Golf Invitational
@ Duck Hallow Golf Course
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Penn State York W, 4-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Penn State York L, 3-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine L, 3-0
Tue Sep 17
12:00 PM
at PSU New Kensington Golf Invitational
@ The Links at Spring Church
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
at PSU Mont Alto Invitational
@ Norlo Park
Sat Sep 21
11:45 AM
at PSU Mont Alto Invitational
@ Norlo Park
Sat Sep 21
Final - OT
vs. Penn State Beaver W, 1-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Penn State Wilkes Barre W, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Penn State Beaver L, 5-3
Sun Sep 22
Final
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 6-0
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Penn State Hazleton L, 3-0
Mon Sep 23
10:00 AM
at PSUAC Blue Course
@ State College, PA
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. Penn State Schuylkill L, 3-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 7-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 6-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Penn State Du Bois L, 3-0
@ State college, PA PSUAC Crossover Weekend
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Penn State New Kensington L, 3-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 3-0
@ State College, PA.
Sun Sep 29
Final
vs. Penn State New Kensington L, 3-0
@ University Park, Pa. PSUAC Crossover
Sun Sep 29
Final
vs. Penn State Shenango L, 3-0
@ State College, PA Rec Hall
Mon Sep 30
11:00 AM
at PSU Hazleton Golf Invitational
@ Valley Country Club
Tue Oct 01
11:00 AM
at PSU Wilkes Barre Golf Invitational
@ Irem Country Club
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Penn State Hazleton L, 5-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 3-0
@ William Allen High School
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Penn State Hazleton L, 6-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Penn State Mont Alto L, 3-0
Fri Oct 04
Final - 2OT
vs. Penn State Mont Alto T, 1-1
Sat Oct 05
10:00 AM
at Bud Smitley Invitational
Sat Oct 05
10:00 AM
at Bud Smitley Invitational
Sat Oct 05
Final - 3 innings
at Penn State Du Bois L, 17-1
DuBois Fall Classic
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
at Penn State New Kensington
DuBois Fall Classic
Sat Oct 05
6:00 PM
at Penn State Mont Alto
DuBois Fall Classic
Sun Oct 06
at PSUAC/ USCAA Golf Championships
Sun Oct 06
11:00 AM
at Penn State Beaver
PSU Fayette Fall Tournament
Sun Oct 06
Final
vs. Penn State York L, 3-0
Sun Oct 06
1:00 PM
at Penn State Fayette
PSU Fayette Fall Tournament
Mon Oct 07
9:00 AM
at PSUAC/ USCAA Golf Championships
@ State College, PA
Tue Oct 08
9:00 AM
at PSUAC/ USCAA Golf Championships
@ State College, PA
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 4-3
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
11:00 AM
at PSU Fayette Invitational
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
at PSU Fayette Invitational
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 10-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 3-2
Sun Oct 13
Final
at Five Towns College L, 3-0
Five Towns Tri-Match. DIG PINK
Sun Oct 13
Final
vs. Pratt L, 3-0
Tue Oct 15
Final
vs. Penn State Wilkes Barre W, 3-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Penn State Schuylkill W, 8-0
Sat Oct 19
10:30 AM
vs. SUNY Orange
Sun Oct 20
12:00 PM
vs. Penn State Hazleton
Tue Oct 22
6:00 PM
at Penn State Schuylkill
Sat Oct 26
11:00 AM
at PSUAC Cross Country Invitational
@ Norlo Park
Sat Oct 26
11:45 AM
at PSUAC Cross Country Invitational
@ Norlo Park
Sat Oct 26
TBA
vs. Suny Broome
Sat Oct 26
7:30 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
PSUAC Semifinals - at West Chester United Turf Field
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
vs. Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Tue Nov 05
7:00 PM
vs. SUNY-ESF
Wed Nov 06
8:30 PM
at Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
at Wilkes University
Fri Nov 08
8:00 PM
at Wilkes University
Tue Nov 12
8:00 PM
at King's College
Fri Nov 15
TBA
vs. PSU Scranton Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 16
TBA
vs. PSU Scranton Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
at Keystone College
Tue Nov 19
6:00 PM
at Penn State Schuylkill
Tue Nov 19
8:00 PM
at Penn State Schuylkill
Fri Nov 22
6:00 PM
at Penn State Beaver
Fri Nov 22
8:00 PM
at Penn State Beaver
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
at Penn State Fayette
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
at Penn State Fayette
Tue Dec 03
6:00 PM
vs. Penn State Brandywine
Tue Dec 03
8:00 PM
vs. Penn State Brandywine
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
vs. Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
vs. Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Tue Dec 10
6:00 PM
vs. Penn State Mont Alto
Tue Dec 10
8:00 PM
vs. Penn State Mont Alto
Sun Dec 15
1:00 PM
at Penn State York
Sun Dec 15
3:00 PM
at Penn State York
Sun Jan 12
1:00 PM
vs. Pratt
Tue Jan 14
6:00 PM
vs. Penn State Hazleton
Tue Jan 14
8:00 PM
vs. Penn State Hazleton
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
at Penn State New Kensington
Fri Jan 17
8:00 PM
at Penn State New Kensington
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
at Penn State Shenango
Tue Jan 21
6:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton - Albany
Fri Jan 24
6:00 PM
vs. Penn State Du Bois
Fri Jan 24
8:00 PM
vs. Penn State Du Bois
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny
Tue Jan 28
6:00 PM
at Penn State Lehigh Valley
@ Cedar Crest College
Tue Jan 28
8:00 PM
at Penn State Lehigh Valley
@ Cedar Crest College
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
vs. Penn State Schuylkill
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
vs. Penn State Schuylkill
Tue Feb 04
6:00 PM
vs. Penn State York
Tue Feb 04
8:00 PM
vs. Penn State York
Thu Feb 06
TBA
vs. Central Penn
Tue Feb 11
6:00 PM
at Penn State Hazleton
Tue Feb 11
8:00 PM
at Penn State Hazleton
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Tue Feb 18
6:00 PM
vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley
Tue Feb 18
8:00 PM
vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley
Fri Feb 21
6:00 PM
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Fri Feb 21
8:00 PM
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Senior Night
Tue Mar 10
5:00 PM
at Washington Adventist
Tue Mar 10
7:00 PM
at Washington Adventist
Thu Mar 12
TBA
at Valley Forge
Thu Mar 12
TBA
at Valley Forge
Fri Mar 20
2:00 PM
vs. Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Fri Mar 20
4:00 PM
vs. Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Sat Mar 21
TBA
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Hilldale Park: Plains, PA - 9 innings
Tue Mar 24
3:30 PM
vs. Sussex County Community College
Tue Mar 24
5:30 PM
vs. Sussex County Community College
Wed Mar 25
3:00 PM
vs. Clarks Summit University
Wed Mar 25
5:00 PM
vs. Clarks Summit University
Fri Mar 27
2:00 PM
vs. Penn State York
9 innings
Sat Mar 28
2:00 PM
at Penn State York
Sat Mar 28
4:00 PM
at Penn State York
Sun Mar 29
1:00 PM
vs. Washington Adventist
Sun Mar 29
3:00 PM
vs. Washington Adventist
Sun Apr 05
1:00 PM
vs. Lehigh Carbon Community College
Sun Apr 05
3:00 PM
vs. Lehigh Carbon Community College
Thu Apr 09
TBA
at Penn State Brandywine
9 innings
Thu Apr 09
TBA
at Penn State Brandywine
Thu Apr 09
TBA
at Penn State Brandywine
Fri Apr 10
2:00 PM
vs. Penn State Brandywine
Fri Apr 10
2:00 PM
vs. Penn State Brandywine
Fri Apr 10
4:00 PM
vs. Penn State Brandywine
Fri Apr 10
4:00 PM
vs. Penn State Brandywine
Fri Apr 17
2:00 PM
at Penn State Schuylkill
9 innings
Fri Apr 17
2:00 PM
at Penn State Schuylkill
Fri Apr 17
4:00 PM
at Penn State Schuylkill
Sat Apr 18
12:00 PM
vs. Penn State Schuylkill
Sat Apr 18
2:00 PM
vs. Penn State Schuylkill
Sat Apr 18
2:00 PM
vs. Penn State Schuylkill
Sat Apr 18
4:00 PM
vs. Penn State Schuylkill
Fri Apr 24
2:00 PM
at Penn State Hazleton
9 innings
Fri Apr 24
2:00 PM
at Penn State Hazleton
Fri Apr 24
4:00 PM
at Penn State Hazleton
Sat Apr 25
12:00 PM
vs. Penn State Hazleton
Sat Apr 25
2:00 PM
vs. Penn State Hazleton
Sat Apr 25
2:00 PM
vs. Penn State Hazleton
Sat Apr 25
4:00 PM
vs. Penn State Hazleton
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Athlete Of The Week

Standings

2017-2018 Women's Basketball Standings

Conference Overall
1. Penn State Lehigh Valley 17 17-0 1.000 28 25-3 0.893
2. Penn State Beaver 15 13-2 0.867 29 23-6 0.793
3. Penn State Brandywine 17 14-3 0.824 27 18-9 0.667
4. Penn State Greater Allegheny 15 11-4 0.733 26 15-11 0.577
5. Penn State Du Bois 15 8-7 0.533 23 14-9 0.609
6. Penn State Fayette 15 8-7 0.533 30 14-16 0.467
7. Penn State Hazleton 17 6-11 0.353 25 9-16 0.360
8. Penn State Scranton 17 6-11 0.353 24 7-17 0.292
9. Penn State Mont Alto 15 5-10 0.333 24 10-14 0.417
10. Penn State Wilkes-Barre 17 5-12 0.294 21 8-13 0.381
11. Penn State York 17 4-13 0.235 22 6-16 0.273
12. Penn State New Kensington 0 0-0 0.000 8 0-8 0.000
13. Penn State Schuylkill 17 0-17 0.000 23 0-23 0.000

2017-2018 Men's Basketball Standings

Conference Overall
1. Penn State Wilkes-Barre 19 18-1 0.947 30 25-5 0.833
2. Penn State Mont Alto 19 16-3 0.842 29 20-9 0.690
3. Penn State Greater Allegheny 19 13-6 0.684 25 16-9 0.640
4. Penn State Shenango 19 13-6 0.684 27 15-12 0.556
5. Penn State York 19 12-7 0.632 31 22-9 0.710
6. Penn State Beaver 19 12-7 0.632 26 16-10 0.615
7. Penn State Brandywine 19 10-9 0.526 26 14-12 0.538
8. Penn State Fayette 19 10-9 0.526 25 10-15 0.400
9. Penn State Hazleton 19 9-10 0.474 24 11-13 0.458
10. Penn State Schuylkill 19 7-12 0.368 25 9-16 0.360
11. Penn State Lehigh Valley 19 6-13 0.316 22 7-15 0.318
12. Penn State New Kensington 19 4-15 0.211 25 8-17 0.320
13. Penn State Scranton 19 2-17 0.105 24 4-20 0.167
14. Penn State Du Bois 19 1-18 0.053 25 5-20 0.200

2017 Women's Volleyball Standings

Conference Overall
1. Penn State Brandywine 12 12-0 1.000 32 17-15 0.531
2. Penn State Du Bois 10 9-1 0.900 26 19-7 0.731
3. Penn State Fayette 10 9-1 0.900 32 23-9 0.719
4. Penn State Hazleton 13 11-2 0.846 25 15-10 0.600
5. Penn State Schuylkill 13 7-6 0.538 24 7-17 0.292
6. Penn State Beaver 10 5-5 0.500 29 17-12 0.586
7. Penn State Lehigh Valley 12 5-7 0.417 20 5-15 0.250
8. Penn State Mont Alto 10 4-6 0.400 25 12-13 0.480
9. Penn State Greater Allegheny 10 3-7 0.300 24 10-14 0.417
10. Penn State York 12 3-9 0.250 17 3-14 0.176
11. Penn State Scranton 12 3-9 0.250 18 3-15 0.167
12. Penn State Wilkes Barre 12 2-10 0.167 15 2-13 0.133
13. Penn State New Kensington 10 0-10 0.000 20 7-13 0.350

2017 Men's Soccer Standings

Conference Overall
1. Penn State Brandywine 9 9-0 1.000 22 18-2-2 0.864
2. Penn State Beaver 9 8-1 0.889 16 11-5 0.688
3. Penn State New Kensington 9 6-3 0.667 14 8-6 0.571
4. Penn State Greater Allegheny 9 4-3-2 0.556 15 8-5-2 0.600
5. Penn State York 9 4-3-2 0.556 12 4-6-2 0.417
6. Penn State Lehigh Valley 9 4-5 0.444 12 4-8 0.333
7. Penn State Hazleton 9 3-5-1 0.389 14 4-9-1 0.321
8. Penn State Wilkes-Barre 9 3-6 0.333 9 3-6 0.333
9. Penn State Scranton 9 1-8 0.111 11 1-10 0.091
10. Penn State Mont Alto 9 0-8-1 0.056 14 1-12-1 0.107
11. Penn State Schuylkill 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000

2017 Women's Soccer Standings

Conference Overall
1. Penn State Brandywine 6 6-0 1.000 18 13-5 0.722
2. Penn State Hazleton 6 5-1 0.833 15 8-7 0.533
3. Penn State Beaver 6 4-2 0.667 13 7-6 0.538
4. Penn State Mont Alto 6 3-3 0.500 11 4-7 0.364
5. Penn State Schuylkill 6 2-4 0.333 11 2-9 0.182
6. Penn State Scranton 5 0-5 0.000 6 0-6 0.000
7. Penn State Lehigh Valley 5 0-5 0.000 7 0-7 0.000

2018 Baseball Standings

Conference Overall
1. Penn State Du Bois 15 13-2 0.867 45 32-13 0.711
2. Penn State Wilkes-Barre 15 12-3 0.800 26 15-11 0.577
3. Penn State Mont Alto 15 11-4 0.733 45 25-20 0.556
4. Penn State Brandywine 15 10-5 0.667 38 21-17 0.553
5. Penn State Schuylkill 15 10-5 0.667 24 13-11 0.542
6. Penn State Greater Allegheny 15 8-7 0.533 27 13-14 0.481
7. Penn State York 14 7-7 0.500 17 9-8 0.529
8. Penn State Fayette 15 7-8 0.467 29 12-17 0.414
9. Penn State Hazleton 14 5-9 0.357 25 6-19 0.240
10. Penn State Beaver 15 4-11 0.267 29 12-17 0.414
11. Penn State New Kensington 15 2-13 0.133 23 3-20 0.130
12. Penn State Scranton 15 0-15 0.000 17 0-17 0.000

2018 Softball Standings

Conference Overall
1. Penn State Brandywine 12 10-2 0.833 44 26-18 0.591
2. Penn State Hazleton 12 10-2 0.833 41 23-18 0.561
3. Penn State Beaver 21 17-4 0.810 44 29-15 0.659
4. Penn State Fayette 20 16-4 0.800 34 21-13 0.618
5. Penn State Du Bois 20 14-6 0.700 35 20-15 0.571
6. Penn State Schuylkill 12 4-8 0.333 27 12-15 0.444
7. Penn State New Kensington 18 6-12 0.333 30 10-20 0.333
8. Penn State Mont Alto 20 5-15 0.250 34 8-26 0.235
9. Penn State Wilkes-Barre 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
10. Penn State York 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
11. Penn State Scranton 12 0-12 0.000 16 0-16 0.000
12. Penn State Greater Allegheny 18 0-18 0.000 18 0-18 0.000

Our Videos