Top Stories

Recent Stories

Load More
View All Recent Stories

Events/Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 21
Postponed
Clarks Summit University
Tue Sep 04
Cancelled
Lackawanna College
Tue Sep 04
Final
Lackawanna College L, 5-0
Fri Sep 07
4:00 PM
Simoncelli Relay
Fri Sep 07
4:00 PM
Simoncelli Relay
Thu Sep 13
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 3-1
@ William Allen High School
Sat Sep 15
8:30 AM
at Susan Koman Race for the Cure
Sat Sep 15
8:30 AM
at Susan Koman Race for the Cure
Sat Sep 15
Final
Penn State York W, 3-2
Sun Sep 16
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 3-0
Mon Sep 17
Final
Berkeley-NJ L, 6-2
Dunmore, PA
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Luzerne County Community College L, 3-0
Wed Sep 19
Final - OT
at Penn State Schuylkill L, 4-3
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
at PSU Mont Alto Invitational
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
at PSU Mont Alto Invitational
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
Penn State Wilkes Barre
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
at Penn State Greater Allegheny
Sat Sep 22
4:00 PM
at Penn State Greater Allegheny
@ McClure Intermediate School
Sun Sep 23
12:00 PM
at Penn State Beaver
at New Brighton Area High School
Sun Sep 23
2:00 PM
at Penn State Beaver
at New Brighton Area High School
Sun Sep 23
2:00 PM
Penn State Hazleton
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
at Penn State Schuylkill
Wed Sep 26
6:30 PM
at Williamson
Fri Sep 28
5:00 PM
PSU Scranton Nittany Lion Open
Fri Sep 28
5:45 PM
PSU Scranton Nittany Lion Open
Sat Sep 29
5:30 PM
vs. Penn State New Kensington
@ Penn State Fayette PSUAC Crossover Weekend
Sat Sep 29
7:00 PM
vs. Penn State Beaver
@ Penn State Fayette PSUAC Crossover Weekend
Sun Sep 30
1:00 PM
vs. Penn State Mont Alto
@ Penn State Fayette PSUAC Crossover Weekend
Sun Sep 30
2:30 PM
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny
@ Penn State Fayette PSUAC Crossover Weekend
Wed Oct 03
4:00 PM
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Dunmore, PA
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
Penn State Lehigh Valley
Sat Oct 06
2:00 PM
at Penn State York
Sat Oct 06
2:00 PM
Penn State Hazleton
Sat Oct 06
4:00 PM
Penn State Hazleton
Sun Oct 07
1:00 PM
at Penn State York
Sun Oct 07
2:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Thu Oct 11
2:00 PM
Penn State Lehigh Valley
Thu Oct 11
4:00 PM
Penn State Lehigh Valley
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM
at PSU Fayette Roaring Lions Invitational
Sat Oct 13
12:45 PM
at PSU Fayette Roaring Lions Invitational
Sat Oct 13
2:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington
Sat Oct 13
2:00 PM
at Davis
Sun Oct 14
1:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Sun Oct 14
2:00 PM
at Penn State Wilkes Barre
Lehman, PA
Wed Oct 17
2:00 PM
at Penn State Mont Alto
Wed Oct 17
4:00 PM
at Penn State Mont Alto
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Penn State Hazleton
Sat Oct 20
2:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine
Sat Oct 20
4:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine
Sun Oct 21
12:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
at PSUAC Championships
@ PSU Mont Alto
Sat Oct 27
1:45 PM
at PSUAC Championships
@ PSU Mont Alto
Fri Nov 09
9:30 AM
at USCAA National Champioships
Virginia Beach, VA
Fri Nov 09
10:30 AM
at USCAA National Champioships
Virginia Beach, VA
Fri Nov 09
TBA
at Central Penn Tip Off Tournament
Sat Nov 10
TBA
at Central Penn Tip Off Tournament
Fri Nov 16
TBA
PSU Scranton Tip Off Tournament
Sat Nov 17
TBA
PSU Scranton Tip Off Tournament
Sun Nov 18
3:00 PM
at Davis
Tue Nov 27
6:00 PM
at Penn State Lehigh Valley
@ Cedar Crest College
Tue Nov 27
8:00 PM
at Penn State Lehigh Valley
@ Cedar Crest College
Fri Nov 30
6:00 PM
Penn State Beaver
Fri Nov 30
8:00 PM
Penn State Beaver
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
Penn State Fayette
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
Penn State Fayette
Wed Dec 05
6:00 PM
Penn State York
Wed Dec 05
8:00 PM
Penn State York
Fri Dec 07
6:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine
Fri Dec 07
8:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine
Mon Jan 07
6:00 PM
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Lehman, PA
Mon Jan 07
8:00 PM
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Lehman, PA
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM
Penn State Hazleton
Wed Jan 09
8:00 PM
Penn State Hazleton
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
at Penn State Schuylkill
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
at Penn State Schuylkill
Mon Jan 14
6:00 PM
Central Maine CC
Mon Jan 14
8:00 PM
Central Maine CC
Tue Jan 15
6:00 PM
at Penn State York
Tue Jan 15
8:00 PM
at Penn State York
Fri Jan 18
8:00 PM
at Penn State Greater Allegheny
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
at Penn State Du Bois
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
at Penn State Du Bois
Wed Jan 23
6:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Wed Jan 23
8:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington
Fri Jan 25
8:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
Penn State Shenango
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
at Penn State Mont Alto
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Penn State Mont Alto
Wed Feb 06
6:00 PM
at Penn State Scranton
Dunmore PA
Wed Feb 06
8:00 PM
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Dunmore PA
Thu Feb 07
6:00 PM
Davis
Thu Feb 07
8:00 PM
Davis
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill
Tue Feb 12
6:00 PM
Penn State Lehigh Valley
Tue Feb 12
8:00 PM
Penn State Lehigh Valley
Fri Feb 15
6:00 PM
at Penn State Hazleton
Fri Feb 15
8:00 PM
at Penn State Hazleton
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
at Valley Forge
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
at Valley Forge
Sun Mar 17
1:00 PM
at Stratford University
Sun Mar 17
3:00 PM
at Stratford University
Fri Mar 22
2:00 PM
at Penn State York
Fri Mar 22
2:00 PM
at Penn State York
9 innings
Fri Mar 22
4:00 PM
at Penn State York
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
Penn State York
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
Penn State York
Sat Mar 23
4:00 PM
Penn State York
Sat Mar 23
4:00 PM
Penn State York
Fri Mar 29
2:00 PM
Penn State Hazleton
Fri Mar 29
2:00 PM
Penn State Hazleton
9 innings
Fri Mar 29
4:00 PM
Penn State Hazleton
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at Penn State Hazleton
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at Penn State Hazleton
Sat Mar 30
4:00 PM
at Penn State Hazleton
Sat Mar 30
4:00 PM
at Penn State Hazleton
Tue Apr 02
3:00 PM
Clarks Summit University
Tue Apr 02
5:00 PM
Clarks Summit University
Fri Apr 05
2:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill
Fri Apr 05
2:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill
9 innings
Fri Apr 05
4:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
at Penn State Schuylkill
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
at Penn State Schuylkill
Sat Apr 06
4:00 PM
at Penn State Schuylkill
Sat Apr 06
4:00 PM
at Penn State Schuylkill
Fri Apr 12
2:00 PM
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Fri Apr 12
2:00 PM
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Lehman, PA
Fri Apr 12
4:00 PM
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Dunmore, PA
Sat Apr 13
4:00 PM
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine
9 innings
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
at SUNY Delhi
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM
at SUNY Delhi
Mon Apr 22
2:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Mon Apr 22
2:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Mon Apr 22
4:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Mon Apr 22
4:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Standings

2017 Women's Volleyball Standings

Conference Overall
1. Penn State Brandywine 3 3-0 1.000 7 3-4 0.429
2. Penn State Fayette 2 2-0 1.000 11 5-6 0.455
3. Penn State Du Bois 4 3-1 0.750 9 6-3 0.667
4. Penn State Hazleton 3 2-1 0.667 8 5-3 0.625
5. Penn State Scranton 3 2-1 0.667 4 2-2 0.500
6. Penn State Mont Alto 4 2-2 0.500 8 3-5 0.375
7. Penn State Greater Allegheny 2 1-1 0.500 8 2-6 0.250
8. Penn State Schuylkill 2 1-1 0.500 7 1-6 0.143
9. Penn State Lehigh Valley 3 1-2 0.333 6 1-5 0.167
10. Penn State York 4 1-3 0.250 4 1-3 0.250
11. Penn State Beaver 2 0-2 0.000 10 5-5 0.500
12. Penn State New Kensington 2 0-2 0.000 5 1-4 0.200
13. Penn State Wilkes Barre 2 0-2 0.000 2 0-2 0.000

2017 Men's Soccer Standings

Conference Overall
1. Penn State Brandywine 1 1-0 1.000 7 3-2-2 0.571
2. Penn State Beaver 1 1-0 1.000 6 3-3 0.500
3. Penn State Greater Allegheny 1 1-0 1.000 3 2-1 0.667
4. Penn State Lehigh Valley 1 1-0 1.000 3 1-2 0.333
5. Penn State Hazleton 0 0-0 0.000 5 1-4 0.200
6. Penn State Schuylkill 0 0-0 0.000 1 0-1 0.000
7. Penn State Scranton 0 0-0 0.000 2 0-2 0.000
8. Penn State New Kensington 1 0-1 0.000 4 1-3 0.250
9. Penn State Wilkes-Barre 1 0-1 0.000 1 0-1 0.000
10. Penn State York 1 0-1 0.000 3 0-3 0.000
11. Penn State Mont Alto 1 0-1 0.000 4 0-4 0.000

2017 Women's Soccer Standings

Conference Overall
1. Penn State Beaver 1 1-0 1.000 5 2-3 0.400
2. Penn State Schuylkill 1 1-0 1.000 4 1-3 0.250
3. Penn State Hazleton 0 0-0 0.000 4 1-3 0.250
4. Penn State Lehigh Valley 0 0-0 0.000 1 0-1 0.000
5. Penn State Brandywine 0 0-0 0.000 3 0-3 0.000
6. Penn State Scranton 1 0-1 0.000 1 0-1 0.000
7. Penn State Mont Alto 1 0-1 0.000 3 0-3 0.000

2017-2018 Women's Basketball Standings

Conference Overall
1. Penn State Beaver 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
2. Penn State Brandywine 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
3. Penn State Du Bois 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
4. Penn State Fayette 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
5. Penn State Greater Allegheny 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
6. Penn State Hazleton 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
7. Penn State Lehigh Valley 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
8. Penn State Mont Alto 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
9. Penn State New Kensington 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
10. Penn State Schuylkill 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
11. Penn State Scranton 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
12. Penn State Wilkes-Barre 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
13. Penn State York 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000

2017-2018 Men's Basketball Standings

Conference Overall
1. Penn State Beaver 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
2. Penn State Brandywine 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
3. Penn State Du Bois 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
4. Penn State Fayette 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
5. Penn State Greater Allegheny 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
6. Penn State Hazleton 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
7. Penn State Lehigh Valley 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
8. Penn State Mont Alto 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
9. Penn State New Kensington 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
10. Penn State Schuylkill 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
11. Penn State Scranton 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
12. Penn State Shenango 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
13. Penn State Wilkes-Barre 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
14. Penn State York 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000

2018 Baseball Standings

Conference Overall
1. Penn State Beaver 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
2. Penn State Brandywine 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
3. Penn State Du Bois 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
4. Penn State Fayette 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
5. Penn State Greater Allegheny 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
6. Penn State Hazleton 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
7. Penn State Mont Alto 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
8. Penn State New Kensington 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
9. Penn State Schuylkill 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
10. Penn State Scranton 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
11. Penn State Wilkes-Barre 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
12. Penn State York 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000

2018 Softball Standings

Conference Overall
1. Penn State Beaver 0 0-0 0.000 1 1-0 1.000
2. Penn State Brandywine 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
3. Penn State Du Bois 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
4. Penn State Fayette 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
5. Penn State Greater Allegheny 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
6. Penn State Hazleton 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
7. Penn State Mont Alto 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
8. Penn State New Kensington 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
9. Penn State Schuylkill 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
10. Penn State Scranton 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
11. Penn State Wilkes-Barre 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000
12. Penn State York 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000

Our Videos